HAMILTON in Dallas? You read that right!  The popular show is coming to Dallas Summer Musicals April 2 – May 5, 2019 at the Music Hall at Fair Park!  (*Keep reading to find out how you can score $10 tickets to the show!)

hamilton

HAMILTON is the story of America’s Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington’s right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that lends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.

hamilton 2

With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and music supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.
The HAMILTON creative team previously collaborated on the 2008 Tony Award ® Winning Best Musical IN THE HEIGHTS.

HAMILTON features scenic design by David Korins, costume design by Paul Tazewell, lighting design by Howell Binkley, sound design by Nevin Steinberg, hair and wig design by Charles G. LaPointe, casting by Telsey + Company, Bethany Knox, CSA, and General Management by Baseline Theatrical. The musical is produced by Jeffrey Seller, Sander Jacobs, Jill Furman and The Public Theater.

hamilton

HAMILTON Dallas Show Information:

Tue., Apr. 2, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 3, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 4, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 5, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 6, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 6, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 7, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 7, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 9, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 10, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 11, 1:30pm
Thu., Apr. 11, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 12, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 13, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 13, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 14, 1:30pm
Tue., Apr. 16, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 17, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 18, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 19, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 20, 1:30pm ASL Performance
Sat., Apr. 20, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 21, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 21, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 23, 7:30pm
Wed., Apr. 24, 7:30pm
Thu., Apr. 25, 7:30pm
Fri., Apr. 26, 7:30pm
Sat., Apr. 27, 1:30pm
Sat., Apr. 27, 7:30pm
Sun., Apr. 28, 1:30pm
Sun., Apr. 28, 7:30pm
Tue., Apr. 30, 7:30pm
Wed., May 1, 7:30pm
Thu., May 2, 7:30pm
Fri., May 3, 7:30pm
Sat., May 4, 1:30pm ASL Performance
Sat., May 4, 7:30pm
Sun., May 5, 1:30pm

Tickets can be purchased through Ticketmaster.

Hamilton $10 Ticket Lottery Information:

Visit http://hamiltonmusical.com/lottery to register.
• The lottery will open at 11:00 AM CT two days prior to the performance date and will close for entry at 9:00 AM CT the day prior to the performance.  (*More details can be found at the website mentioned.)

For information on HAMILTON, visit www.HamiltonMusical.com, www.Facebook.com/HamiltonMusical, www.Instagram.com/HamiltonMusical and www.Twitter.com/HamiltonMusical.

You Might Also Be Interested In

Write A Comment

CommentLuv badge